(Art Of Love ,)I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . I'm still awake . (Note : I didn't copy and paste . As you can see , i'm doing this cause boredness sucks big time .)
It's seriously a miracle that i'm still awake alright . Aint that cool 8) . I'm sick yet i'm awake at this time . Coool .
Okay , it's not cool now . Omg , :( . I'm scared of the dark , no , i don't want to be the only one who's awake at home now . Gaaaaaa :( .
I guess , on the 10th , i'm gonna turn in early , and i meant it by early , as in like 8 or 9 plus ? Cause i wanna make sure i'll be able to stay awake for the whole night on the 11th . I don'twant Mao to come rape me in the middle of the night ! Neither do i want anyone to come kick me off the bed . (Hopefully none of the girls have this bad habit.)
I spent my whole day rotting at home again . Hell ya . I hope i can go for Chowlins birthday outing yaw . God bless they go K , then likethat i sure can go , since it's free .
Kay , it's total crap . Waited till 1130 , just for HotShot . But , in the end , it only showed for 30mins , crap or what please -.- .
So, went to youtube to watch since 12 till now . Xiao zhu's so cute luh ^^ .
Wanted to make butter cupcakes today . But didn't in the end , all thanks to headaches . & i don't want my germs to spread to those who's gonna consume those cupcakes .
(I'm planning to not go to sleep today , anyone wanna accompany me ? Okayokay , crap . No one will be viewing my blog at this time too if i'm not wrong .)
Okay , byebyeeeee :D .
8 more days to Class Chalet ! 13 more days till i see you !
Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee .
I just realised my zinc bagpack is very dirty , means i have to wash it no matter what as i have to use it for class chalet & the outing on the 16th .