OneWord'Sisters !
Eleven minus one equals Ten .
Ten of us , united together . Fate brought us together .
United we stand , Divided we fall .
Lots of conflicts between us in the past , but i'm sure , our bond has grown stronger .
People often describes us as Lesbians , but i guess they're just jealous ! Haha . It's just cause we love each other too much right !
Last long girls !
1E1'Ohnine !
The class which i regretted getting into . But still , accumulating all our memories , i still think we're better now !
We've improved alot . In the past , teachers often say that we're worser than technical students .
We're not even alittle united . All sexist .
The boys are rather irritating & childish . I always wonder what's with the playing of Duel Masters when it's aleady the year 2010 , not only that , we're already 13 .
But i guess everyone has their own likings .
Sean , the best helper of mine in class :) . Jordain , the irritating . Hate him . Naufal , yellow bra ! Joker of the class . Khiatong , my listening ear in class ! Zawiah , the most caring girl ever , love her . Jinghui , Mao , Syaza , Xiufang , XinMiao , Zafrena ! We stand by each other always . We come up with weird stuffs to cheer each other up .
1E1 , United we fall , Divided we stand ! Agree ? Haha , love you all . 2 more months , & i'll see all of you in 2E1 !
C'Div Netballers !
United we stand , Divided we fall <3 ! We've gone through thick and thin together . Fighting hard together to win matches . Encouraging each other when we totally lost hope in ourselves . Sometimes , coach scolds us , to the extent that we can break down and cry anytime . Lots of us , cried because of her . But still , it aint worth our tears ! Netballers Outing at ECP the other time ! That totally managed us to bond . Got closer after every single training . $4.50 ! Hahaha . Go girls All the best for next years EastZone competitions ! AhLims ! United . & Yahui , szb ! Love you all ! Lastly , you girls are having your carnival today . Sadly , i didn't go . But , it's alright ! Go girls . Fight for us this time !

yooo jovinaaa.
ReplyDeleteplay audi with meeeeee. :D
whats your IGN?