It's a very tiring day for me , but , i had fun ! I would say , this's the most tiring but yet fun day ever ! Everything that came out from today , made me be able to convince myself about my results & my rollercoater mood and etc. :) !
X-Country for today . I didn't plan to run or whatever , but i did in the end ! & i improved alotalot ! Planned to run with baby , but lowersecs had to go first , sad :( ! So , the sisters wanted to run together , except for Tianhui & Xiufang . Chowlin & Yingquan are kanchiong freaks , run so damn super fast , that i had to chase after them .
I didn't mannaged to chase up too . Was running with Mao first . I left her alone , sorry ! I started to run alone , hoping i would catchup with someone that i know . & i caught sight of Chowlin , she was walking eventually . Lol . Ranranran , got thirsty . & James is my saver , he gave me water ! Phew , luckily i asked from him, if not i guess i would have fainted .
Me & Chowlin kept trying to convincing ourselves that we're gonna reach , we're gonna reach . Repeatedly convincing ourselves . Caught sight of Trixy afterthat , ran with her . Then Mao catched up , me & chowlin saw , jitao run . Then she slowed down & walked . Lol .
When we're about to reach , we sprint all the way . Wooo , shiok . Completed in 30mins ! Yay , what a great achievement ! I improved by 30mins , yayyy .
When we're about to reach , we sprint all the way . Wooo , shiok . Completed in 30mins ! Yay , what a great achievement ! I improved by 30mins , yayyy .
When i reached the finish line , relieved . But , i totally became like those air molecules , i can hardly feel what i'm doing and all i know is i'm very tired , omg .
& congratulations to jinjin , wenyi , zafirah , nicole & yanxin for being able to get places in the competitive running .
Me & Jolene's planning to take part in the competitive running next year !
-
After running , my ankle hurt like some f.ker . Roar . But , it's okay now :) . & Winner's second for overall this year :) .
Went to mama after everything , drank finished a whole bottle of Peach tea in 5mins . Wow .
Homed afterthat with baby :) . Chowlin & Mao wanted to come my house to bake cookies , in the end they didn't . So , i went down myself to get the other ingredients needed & etc , using my own money . Look how sincere am I ! Went to make the cookies right after i got home
Damn confused at first , but i made it afterall ! A great sacfrifice too , i hated butter alotalot , that i didn't even dare to touch it , but i had to today . So no choice , sacrificed .
Made heartshaped ones ! Only afew . 'Cos it took me 20mins to do 6 almost perfect heartshaped ones . I got scalded alot of times , omg . But , it's okay !
So the cookies did turn out nice , except for those burnt parts :) . Chowlin came afterthat , she waited for me while i cleaned up the whole mess caused by me , cleanedup , Then we went out .
Let her try the cookie , she says it's niceeee :D ! While walking over to CC , bumped with Xiufang & Cassandra ! Fate . Headed to buy drink together , & the pepsi stained my shirt :( ! CC-ed to look at them play ball . Crap there . The rest went home at 6 . Me & Tianhui sent them to the bus stop before going back to Macs .
Played phone games , roar ! I kept losing , whatever .
Slack till somewhere near 9 , then baby tompang me cab , thanks <3>Did everything that i had to do , & here i am ! Yayyy , okay , byeeee .
Going for Cultural Exchange Programme thingy tomorrow . KoreansKoreansKoreans , here i come !
(If Chanqunrong sees this , he's gonna ignore me for sure . Then he will go see his angmohs ! )

Hey!
ReplyDeleteMy baby and I also planned to walk together.
Damn it,
it's called 'mass run', but then lower secs go first. isn't it kinda lame?
hahhahaha.
love you always jovjov!