Am wondering why didn't i want to go to Escape during Halloween , lol . But , i guess if i were to go , it'll scare the shit out of me . Boooo . I should have accepted my momo's request , to give me money & go out with my friends that day . I'm dumb enough to reject it aye .
Me & my nonsense again :( . Goodness gracious , my stomach's growling . But , i can't go down & buy food .
My head's spinning like nobodys business and i can hardly walk without anything supporting me , roar . & no one's at home to help me buy my food & etc . Baaaa :( . Anyone keen to be my deliveryman/woman ? Girl/Boy also can la ^^ .
Kaykay , whatever .
Im sorry jiaxin , am really too weak to be able to go out with you today . Am sorry :( . & Thanks for helping me take my photos anyway . Love .
I'm sooooo bored at home man :( . Anyone to entertain meeeeee ? Well , not anyone , i only want one person :/ .
But the entertainment won't last for long , kay , that's really sad man . -Gigantic sad face.-
9 more days to Class Chalet . 14 more days to seeing you ! (I hop it'll be changed to hours more instead .)
I'm running out of stuffs to do at home . I'll be doing somethings later :) . But , it's not gonna be able to help me kill my boredom . Why's life so boring ?
There's supposedly to be Netball Training today . But thanks to all those awesome girls who helped us clinch the second place for the prev. carnival , we don't have Monday and Thursdays training ! Only left with Tuesdays training .
Woohooooo :D ! & don't expect me to go for the November Netball Camp . Am sure i'll cry , thanks to ghost stories + horror movies & night walk . So , i'd rather not go !
I'm talking nonsense once again -.- . Whatever , bye .


No comments:
Post a Comment