I've got enough of all the nonsense , seriously . I'm fine now , but about what happened today , only one word to describe it , Outrageous . About what heppened at Mac. , i'm okay w. it , i don't care . But before that , all i got to say is , Can't i make my own decisions ? Must your even bother so much ? My problem , your huanlo for what ? Open mouth close mouth , ------s , do your know what it means anot ? Prob. not . & i need my own Privacy , your can choose not to tell out your secrets , why can't i ? Don't force me , my patience has its own limit .
Whatever , i should stop thinking about all this shyt stuffs . They're just useless , quite a bad day for me , everything comes and goes . Perhaps , everything was wrong from the start , i should giveup , once and for all .
Lessons were fine , texting the whole day , but i paid attention in class alright , except a few subjects . Science lesson were kinda great for me , except that we had to stay in class till somewhere near 2 . I managed to answer questions on Digestion , i'm a good girl , i got revise my work .
Went home w. JingHui afterthat , told her why i was so fedup . Kindof a like heart to heart talk , yeah . She's a great listener , i love her . She kinda agrees w. what i said too , & whatever i said , means no offence , its just a fact we can't deny. Went to mac at 3plus . Only startd studying at about 4.30 . Wooo , i hit my hand on the chair , ohmy , :( . Afterthat , Black , Yanxin & Jinteck keep making me , well , its the first time , i got so angry & emotional . Seriously , damn angry at then . Remain silent all the way , mood totally changed , ignored them all the way & i studied . Yes , studied , i couldn't hold my tears at then , i cried , yes , i did , fortunately , no one knows , better .
Wiping away my tears throughout , its also the first time , i could no longer hold back my tears . Let bygones be bygonees , i no longer care . & To those who made me , apology accepted . Atleast , you guys know you were in the wrong , better then those who thinks they're always right . You know i know that you know i know that you know whoever i'm talking about , :) .
Thats all , byeee . HISTORY & Eng. Paper 1 tomorrow !
Pass my History w. flying colors mancxzcxzcxzcxzcxz ! Hehe , going to study nows , buaibuai !

No comments:
Post a Comment