Move.Shake.Drop.
Yooo , i'm back , :D ! Homed at 9plus , :) .
Well , a great day indeed . I managed to study my History & memorise , yayy !
& i managed to bomb someone up using only 2 calls , & 1 message , lol !
Went to study at about 1.30 , studystudystudy . Then went to eat after that , grrr , i'm the only one eating there . When 5 people actually come w. me , -.- . After eating , went to get candles w. Chowlin & Tianhui ! Got the candles , then went back Mac.
Slacked outside , 6 plus , chowchow went home . Then stayed at there till somewhere near 7 , went petal garden !
Played w. the candles , total failure laaaa , :( . All thanks to the big big wind . I tried to light up a lighter ! I succeded , somehow , but once got light , i straight away throw the lighter on floor , scaredscared whats . After countless times of failure , gaveup . Then started chatting . Crap . I love the wind , so shiok !
At about 7.30 likethat , tianhui went home . Went to buy drink after that w. Yanxin & Alex . Went back , went to void deck . Played True Or Dare ! Funny eh .
Lady luck's on my side today , i didn't kena that much , :D .
I was dared by Kenneth to kiss the Wintermelon can , so i did , somehow . Dared by black to do catwalk , i anyhow do , lol . All nonsense only , :) . In the midst of playing , Kenneth tried to takeaway my shoe , but he failed ! So for revenge , i took his . In the end , he can't find , i laugh like mad ! He saw it afterthat too .
Went home at 9plus , :) ! Bathed , ate , then here i am ! Hiakhiahiak .
There's school tomorrow , gosh . Can i wake up on time anot ahhh ? I'm wondering .
& after tomorrow , there comes EOY . Ahhh , i'm so dead , :( .
Kay , thats all , buaibuai !
Ending w. one photo of the heart shape we made . But , sadly , the wind didn't allow us to light it up , so sad !

No comments:
Post a Comment