"It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get. " - Confucious ,
All of us have to reflect , what has come out of our life , what nasty stuffs have we done , to get what we have now . For example , standing at a position , where you're not supposed to , by snatching someone's position & claiming its yours . thats not what you've achieved , but its what you lost , your honesty .
Crap again , whatever . I've self reflected once again , i've thought of what exactly came out of my life , yes , i cried . Idk why , i have friends who are backstabbers , & i have the best of friends too , but dwelling on it doesn't help , everythings gone for good , :) .
I'm alright nows , perhaps , self reflecting does help , look on the brighter side of life , :) .
Well , i slept at 1 plus near 2 last night , basically , i have nothing better to do at all , what a boring life i'm having yaw .
Woked up at 10.30 plus today . Pffft , i'm supposedly to be bombing someone w. calls , but i don't want so early bomb , :) ! Let -ahhem- have more sleep first , i'm a very good friend okays ! Since i also don'tknow what time he slept yesterday , so yeah , shall bomb him at about 1 bah .
Alrights , thatsall , buaibuai !
I'm gonna study afterwards , update later too ! Maybe gonna play w. candles & stuffs today , depends ah , :D .
& i wanna go Airport to study !
I should reply to tags ,
since i've got nothing to do , :D . Note , all the tags that i reply can only be viewed in my current tagboard , :) . So the rest , i won't be replying , hehe .
Kharnyee : Best of luck , thats all i can say for my EOY .
& Singapore education high , worser , -.- . Make everything harder for us
only , roar . & haha , thanks for admiring me , lol . & sure , thanks
alot anyw. !
Tiffany ; Yooooo , <3 ! You're TiffanyN. am i right ,
:) ?
Xiufang : You saw already , no big difference actually .
& i've chilled , :) .
Sean : LOL . What phrase ? Hiahiakhiak , ^^ .
Wanqing : Yups , we're in the same class , :). Last time
you same class as her right ? I went to ask her , hehe .
Stranger :D : Hellohello Stranger, :) . & i will
cheerup , i shall not find more friends who are likethat . Well , self
reflecting does help , you should try it too , :) . & mind leaving your name
down ? I'm curious ! & i would ike to make friends w. you , Stranger , as
you're so caring , :) .
Yingquan ! : You're welcome sweeeet , :) ! & i will
cheerup , i promise , included you cheerup too !
Jiaxin : LOL . Okay.
KKT : Okays , & i'm already very chilled , hehe
.
Samantha : LOL . Okay , i shall tag you back after EOYs ,
:) . & i hate Algebraaa , :( .
Huiting : Thanks fr the tag , i'll cheerup , :) .
Yanxin : Sure , i will . & i've deleted all
my posts , they're too unlady like , :) . & i will try not to say so many
vulgarities already laaa , :) .
Shihui : Nopes , i didn't , :) . I decided not to .
Peiwen : Dearest , i miss those times too , :( !
Chowlin : Apology accepted , :) . & Sureee , but not i
spons. !
Jinteck : Okayokay , thanks for the icecream :D !Thats all , buaii , :D !

No comments:
Post a Comment